gradient

 

alcion

 

 

home about team properties press
realestate

Martin Zieff, Managing Partner
mzieff@alcionventures.com
617-603-1000

Eugene DelFavero, Partner, CFO
gdelfavero@alcionventures.com
617-603-1000

Kristopher Galletta, Partner, Investments
kgalletta@alcionventures.com
617-603-1004

Sally Edelblute, Director, Tax
sedelblute@alcionventures.com
617-603-1035

Benjamin May, Director, Investments
bmay@alcionventures.com
617-603-1006

Jay Regan, Director, CCO
jregan@alcionventures.com
617-603-1033

Brian Collins, Controller
bcollins@alcionventures.com
617-603-1023

Katherine Kilbride, Controller
kkilbride@alcionventures.com
617-603-1021

Amanda Barthelmes, Associate, Finance
abarthelmes@alcionventures.com
617-603-1022

Maggie Bartholomew, Associate, Administrative Assistant
mbartholomew@alcionventures.com
617-603-1022

Christopher Rouches, Associate, Investments
crouches@alcionventures.com
617-603-1080

Mark Potter, Founding Partner
mpotter@alcionventures.com
617-603-1000

David Ferrero, Partner
dferrero@alcionventures.com
617-603-1000

Kristen Cocuzzo, Director, Treasury
kcocuzzo@alcionventures.com
617-603-1005

Jason Foster, Director, Investments
jfoster@alcionventures.com
617-603-1015

Caroline Panagiotopoulos, Director, Finance
cpanagiotopoulos@alcionventures.com
617-603-1012

Mary Cerio, Senior Associate, Investor Relations
mcerio@alcionventures.com
617-603-1020

Matthew DePucchio, Senior Associate, Investments
mdepucchio@alcionventures.com
617-603-1017

Joan Allard, Associate, Finance and Administration
jallard@alcionventures.com
617-603-1030

Kyle Cubin, Associate, Finance
kcubin@alcionventures.com
617-603-1013

Leah Muzzioli, Associate, Office Management & Administration
lmuzzioli@alcionventures.com
617-603-1025

Ian Snow, Associate, Investments
isnow@alcionventures.com
617-603-1016

Alcion is a registered trademark of Alcion Ventures, L.P. Disclaimer